COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS COMMACK, NEW YORK

Minutes – Board of Education – Audit Committee Hubbs Administration Building – 6:00 pm (6:10 pm Open) Thursday, October 26, 2017

Present Audit Committee Members: Mr. Steven Hartman, Mrs. Jennifer Carpenter, Mr. William Hender, Mr. Jarrett Behar, Mrs. Pamela Verity, Mr. Joseph Flaim (arrived at 6:15), Mr. Randolph DeYulio, Dr. Donald James, Mrs. Laura A. Newman, Mrs. Kerry Reinhardt, Mr. Reza Kolahifar, Ms. Amy Ryan

I.	MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:
	By: <u>Jarrett Behar</u>
	Seconded: William Hender
	Vote: <u>6-0</u>
II.	External Audit Report
III.	MOTION to adjourn
	Time: <u>7:16</u> pm
	Motion made by: Pamela Verity
	Seconded by:
	Vote: 7-0